We Are The Experts You Are Looking For In Buying Or Selling Your Home
8840 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89123 (702) 789-7172

Fax Line: (702) 789-7170

Email: winwinadmn07@gmail.com

Win Win Real Estate
Let Us Find Your Dream Home!

HOME          FIND THE BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT FOR YOU         OUR WINNING TEAM          CONTACT US         TESTIMONIALS           BLOG

BUY      SELL      HOME LOANS      PROPERTY MANAGEMENT      CAREERS

Meet Our Winning Team

MEET OUR BROKERS

BROKER -

Jennie Holder

Cell: 702-812-0180

Office: 702-789-7172

Fax: 702-789-7170

jennieholder@gmail.com

BROKER AND PROPERTY MANAGER -

Carmen Nichols

Cell: 702-521-1841

Fax: 702-361-3865

carmen@sellmevegas.com

MEET OUR AGENTS

Justin Bezanski

Cell #: (702) 885-3013

jbezanski@gmail.com

Gilbert Buenrostro

Cell #: (702) 722-4518

gilbuenrostro@gmail.com

Kevin Carner

Cell #: (702) 375-3964

kcarner@hotmail.com

Smita Chaudhari

Cell #: (702) 325-3184

pramitalvrealestate@gmail.com

Tamara Champagne

Cell #: (702) 521-1261

champagneteamlv@gmail.com

Cyndie Collins

Cell #: (702) 493-6624

cyndiecollins@live.com

Christian Corrales

Cell #: (702) 517-4682

christiancz6@aol.com

Zohra Dagar

Cell #: (702) 902-9972

dagar_zohra@hotmail.com

Teodora Damian

Cell #: (702) 524-1067

teodoralv@yahoo.com

Diana Day

Cell #: (702) 505-3484

dianaday10@yahoo.com

Mark Day

Cell #: (702) 785-4289

haleboy3@yahoo.com

Monica Finch

Cell #: (702) 287-6498

monicalvrealestate@gmail.com

Jeff Gutting

Cell #: (702) 202-5024

jguttingsellslv@gmail.com

Eddie Jakubowski

Cell #: (516) 233-5919

lonemtn282@verizon.net

Joan Kissling

Cell #: (702) 279-2255

joankissling@gmail.com

Jun Legaspi

Cell #: (702) 280-4726

junlegaspi59@yahoo.com

Denis Maheux

Cell #: (484) 883-6948

denis.maheux1@gmail.com

April McCourt

Cell #: (702) 524-2973

mccourt3@hotmail.com

Debby Novak

Cell #: (702) 862-6237

debby.novak@yahoo.com

Lisa Pisciotta-Nealon

Cell #: (702) 485-8995

lisapisciotta@yahoo.com

Stephen Sinko

Cell #: (702) 281-2304

stephenjsinko@gmail.com

Jose Vizcarra

Cell #: (702) 758-5907

vizcarra.jos3@gmail.com

Mel Dill

Cell #: (702) 208-8405

new27.dill@gmail.com

Toni Ellis

Cell #: (702) 499-4509

ellistonit@gmail.com

Abraham Eways

Cell #: (702) 755-2454

abrahameways@gmail.com

DeAndre Flowers

Cell #: (818) 297-0053

realestateguylv@gmail.com

Sharon Goldman

Cell #: (702)242-1372

sharon@teamgoldman.info

Steven Goldman

Cell #: (702)242-1372

crssteven@teamgoldman.info

Jay Grossnicklaus

Cell #: 378-0086

jaysellslv@gmail.com

Leland Hacker

Cell #: (702) 501-8338

lvhackisback@yahoo.com

Angela Hammie

Cell #: (702) 286-7611

angelahammie@icloud.com

Diane Hintz

Cell #: (702) 994-3161

hintzdiane@yahoo.com

Jennie Holder

Cell #: (702) 812-0180

jennieholder@gmail.com

Laura Johnson

Cell #: (702) 539-3568

laurajohnson227@gmail.com

Chelsey Kade

Cell #: (702) 371-9531

sales@ckvegasrealty.com

Barbara Keyl

Cell #: (702) 626-6260

b.keyl@yahoo.de

Benn Kim

Cell #: (702) 815-3032

greatben2018@yahoo.com

Lauren Kitamura

Cell #: (702) 466-2330

laurenkitamura@gmail.com

Eric Krattiger

Cell #: (702) 277-6628

vegaskratt@aol.com

Gay Kurr

Cell #: (702) 596-2617

gkurr@cox.net

Jolyn Larson

Cell #: (702) 324-6701

jolynlarsonsellshomes@gmail.com

Kimberly Lister

Cell #: (310) 528-4510

klister1realestate@gmail.com

Christina Lombardo

Cell #: (702) 238-3051

christinalombardo777@yahoo.com

Kim Lomboy

Cell #: (702) 690-7173

kimlomboy@yahoo.com

Esther Maciel-Thompson

Cell #: (702) 767-3789

emaciel61@hotmail.com

Jonathan Maldonado

Cell #: (425) 478-1966

maldo.jon@gmail.com

Melissa Marth

Cell #: (702) 461-3573

melmarth@gmail.com

Stacey Martini

Cell #: (702) 353-9511

staceymartini702@gmail.com

Eva Mossavi

Cell #: (702) 769-3977

evatoldi@yahoo.com

FiFi Mekuriya

Cell #: (301) 240-9033

fifiabebe@gmail.com

Chris Miller

Cell #: (702) 569-6744

millerpropertiesvegas@gmail.com

Chireen Ness

Cell #: (702) 203-6912

chireenness@gmail.com

Carmen Nichols

Cell #: (702) 521-1841

carmen@sellmevegas.com

Ingrid Nunez

Cell #: (702) 561-3212

ingridnunez2018@gmail.com

Sonny Olney

Cell #: (702) 810-1420

sonny.lvcomm@gmail.com

Randi Orzoff

Cell #: (702) 289-7263

2897263@gmail.com

Francisco Pimetel

Cell #: (702) 934-5455

fjpimentel85@yahoo.com

David Sajdak

Cell #: (702) 249-6241

dfs3@aol.com

Christa Sanchez

Cell #: (702) 207-9087

christa.realestate@yahoo.com

Bob Sateren

Cell #: (702) 521-5188

bob@loanslv.com

Lenore Scott

Cell #: (702) 482-7111

lenorevegas@gmail.com

Dee Ann Spilsbury

Cell #: (702) 595-7433

dspils@hotmail.com

Michael Thurlow

Cell #: (702) 327-9287

mthurlow1982@yahoo.com

Joel Torres

Cell #: (702) 205-9442

torres.jn23@gmail.com

Daniel Valencia

Cell #: (702) 890-0002

danielvalencia921@gmail.com

Jennifer Withrow

Cell #: (702) 825-3366

jennwithrow3366@gmail.com

Avin Wong

Cell #: (702) 540-3114

Ka65390@gmail.com

Lisa Zagari

Cell #: (702) 274-5819

lisazagari12@gmail.com

© 2019 Win Win Real Estate, All Rights Reserved.

Marilyn Dennis

Cell #: (702) 321-6298

house4salelasvegas@gmail.com